Thomond Community College

Student Council

President                     Aisha Garba

Vice President             Aimee Williams

Chairperson                Winifred Hanifin

Secretaries                  Catriona Rogan & Lisa Dike

PR Committee            Sharon Hanifin, Abby Quinn, Nikola Kasperek,

                                    Sara Chan and Tia Williams

Treasurers                   Tia Williams and Orestis Smalis


Warning: foreach() argument must be of type array|object, null given in /home/t569306/public_html/app/plugins/kebo-twitter-feed/inc/get_tweets.php on line 257